Carrot cake apple oatmeal (vegan)

Hey there:),

carrot and oatmeal? To be honest, I also was quite sceptical when I saw this on Instagram, but I tried it out and was surprised. Yes, trust me. You won’t taste the carrot, it’s just really sweet, creamy and delicious:). I love to eat porridge in winter so today I want to share with you one of my favorite recipes.

P1030754 (2)

You will need:

a little carrot

half of an apple

7 tbsp oats

2 tbsp ground flexseeds

250ml plant-based milk or water

cinnamon, vanille

maple sirup

nuts

P1030752 (2)

 

Now you just have to grate the carrot and cut the apple into little pieces. Then you can put all the ingredients in a pan and let it simmer on low or high heat for about 10min. That’s it. You’re ready to enjoy your warm and yummy porridge.

Love

Zoe

Ps: Yes I wrote an english blogpost, yay:)! I hope you germans don’t mind ;)!

P1030750 (2)

7 Gedanken zu “Carrot cake apple oatmeal (vegan)

Kommentar verfassen

