Festive raw red cabbage salad with apple

Hey:)),

yesterday I went to the market and bought some really yummy and fresh veggies:). I don’t do this often (actually never when I’m at home ;D) but I really want to do it on a regular basis. The atmosphere is amazing and the local and fresh food as well, of course. Whatever, I just love red cabbage but often I am to lazy to cook it for a few hours and make the traditionell recipe, so today I want to share with you this really good and healthy recipe. My whole family loves it.

P1030444P1030445

You will need:

1/2 red cabbage

2-3 apples

1 little onion

a little bit of parsley

For the Dressing:

2 tablespoon olive oil

2 tablespoon apple cider vinegar

2 tablespoon soy yogurt

1 tablespoon maple sirup

a little bit of salt and pepper

P1030450The preparation is really easy. Cut away the stalk from the red cabbage, then cut all your veggies and mix together all the ingredients for the dressing. Put it over the veggies and massage the salad with your hands for 5 minutes. Then let it sit for at least half an hour and it’s ready to enjoy:))

Love,

Zoe

 

 

 

Kommentar verfassen

