Lifeofaprettynormalgirl in english

Hey:)

I often see in my statistics that some people from Ireland, Australia or Canada click on my blog. That’s why I think it would be great to write this blog in german and english. A lot of people understand english, and i would love if nearly everybody could understand this blog. Maybe I won’t write every single post in english, because it takes more time and it is more difficult for me to express myself in english, but we will see:). The only reason why i didn’t do this earlier is why my english isn’t perfect but I will try to do my best and I hope you understand my mistakes. It would make me really happy if you also tell me where I often make mistakes. I Hope that I can make you happy:))

Zoe

Ich sehe so oft in meinen Statistiken, dass Menschen aus aller Welt auf meinen Blog klicken, die meistens nur englisch sprechen. Daher werde ich meinen Blog jetzt auf englisch und deutsch schreiben. So kann fast jeder lifeofaprettynormalgirl verstehen:) Ich weiß zwar noch nicht ob ich jeden einzelnen Post auch in englisch schreibe, weil es für mich viel einfacher ist mich in deutsch auszudrücken, aber das werden wir ja sehen:) Mein englisch ist zwar bei weitem nicht perfekt,aber für euch macht es ja sowieso keinen Unterschied und ihr könnt weiterhin alles auf deutsch lesen. Ich hoffe dass ich damit ein paar Menschen glücklich machen kann:))

Zoe

Kommentar verfassen

